Foreign Education Consultants

Typically replies within minutes

Foreign Education Consultants

Hi There,
How can I help you?

Fee starts from
Admission Seasons
University type
Want more Information? Lets go and check in the college website
Know More

The first Charles Sturt University Study Centre opened in Sydney in 2001, the second in Melbourne in 2007 and the third in Brisbane in 2016. Also known as the "CSU Study Centres", they operated in conjunction with Study Group Australia.(CSU) is a public university and a member of the Association of Commonwealth Universities. The name of the university honours Charles Sturt (1795–1869), the 19th Century public servant and explorer who was among the first Europeans to travel the territory that this multi-campus institution now serves. In addition to the Study Centres in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane. CSU has a network of campuses in Albury-Wodonga, Bathurst, Dubbo, Orange, Port Macquarie and Wagga Wagga, with specialist campuses in Canberra, Goulburn, Manly and Parramatta.Charles Sturt University and Study Group signed the agreement to open the Charles Sturt University Study Centres in March 2001 and work together to provide CSU undergraduate and postgraduate degree programs at these Study Centre locations. The establishment of the CSU Study Centres in the three major metropolitan cities in Australia extending the diversity of its student intake to include rural, urban and international students.CSU Study Centre students access my.csu, a central point of information and official communication with the University, and CSU Interact, CSU's online scholarly environment for additional learning materials. Most CSU library resources, services and databases are available online, expanding access to the CSU resources. CSU Study Centre students also have access to accommodation and student services at each location.Campus locationsCSU Study Centres are located in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and Wangaratta.CoursesThe following undergraduate and postgraduate courses are offered at CSU Study Centres in Sydney and Melbourne:Undergraduate coursesBachelor of Business – AccountingBachelor of Business – ManagementBachelor of Business – MarketingBachelor of Business StudiesBachelor of Information TechnologyPostgraduate Master's degree coursesMaster of Professional AccountingMaster of Business Administration (MBA with specialisations)Master of Business Administration (MBA extended version)Master of Business (with specialisations)[Master of Business (double specialisations)Master of Information Technology


Offered Programs

University Location
Dilip from Hyderabad
Got Visa Approval
20 days ago